Joron Veilleux Inc. team

Natalie Joron

Natalie Joron, CPA auditor, CA, Fin. Plan., CHRP

President

njoron@joronveilleux.com
Electronic business card
Professional experience Linked in
Steve Veilleux

Steve Veilleux, CPA auditor, CA

Vice-president

sveilleux@joronveilleux.com
Electronic business card
Professional experience Linked in
Christian Thérien

Christian Thérien, CPA, CA

Vice-president

ctherien@joronveilleux.com
Electronic business card
Professional experience Linked in

Karine Côté

Accounting and bookkeeping controller and supervisor

kcote@joronveilleux.com
Electronic business card
Professional experience Linked in

Yves Gervais, CPA auditor, CA

Vice-président, certification

ygervais@joronveilleux.com
Electronic business card
Professional experience Linked in

Tax

Julie Pellerin, M. Fisc., CPA, CGA

Tax Manager

jpellerin@joronveilleux.com
Electronic business card

Christine Guay, M. Fisc., CPA, CGA

Tax specialist

cguay@joronveilleux.com
Electronic business card

Mathieu Parr, CPA auditor

Tax specialist

mparr@joronveilleux.com
Electronic business card

Francis Schanck, CPA auditor

Tax specialist

fschanck@joronveilleux.com
Electronic business card

Audit

Sara Metyas, CPA auditor, CA

Manager, Audit

smetyas@joronveilleux.com
Electronic business card

Antoine St-Gelin, CPA auditor, CA

Manager, certification

astgelin@joronveilleux.com
Electronic business card

Jessica Faubert, CPA auditrice, CGA

Senior accountant, Audit certification and professional practice

jfaubert@joronveilleux.com
Electronic business card

Marie-Hélène Huet, MBA, CPA auditor, CA

Senior accountant, Audit

mhhuet@joronveilleux.com
Electronic business card

Audrey Cueillierrier, CPA

Senior accountant, Audit

acueillierrier@joronveilleux.com
Electronic business card

Accounting

Daniela Chelariu

Accounting technician

dchelariu@joronveilleux.com
Electronic business card

Pedro José Carvalho Paiva

Accounting technician

ppaiva@joronveilleux.com
Electronic business card

Bryen Andres Morgado Cortes

Accounting technician

bamorgadocortes@joronveilleux.com
Electronic business card

Firm’s administration

Mélanie Auclair

Administrative manager

mauclair@joronveilleux.com
Electronic business card

Carole Glaude

Administrative assistant

cglaude@joronveilleux.com
Electronic business card

Susy Laurier

Administrative assistant

slaurier@joronveilleux.com
Electronic business card